I’M STILL ALIVE!

Yo, guys! Sorry it’s been an age since I’ve posted new recipes. Lots of people have been asking me about my blog, it kind of stopped developing. There have been a few reasons for this…

I’ve been quite sick, and it’s been a struggle to involve myself with projects that I am normally quite passionate about.

The oven broke. No joke. That rhymed. BUT IT’S NOT FUNNY. It’s so depressing. It should be fixed shortly, fingers crossed.

I also got an amazing new RAW cookbook that I was SO excited about, but found that a lot of the ingredients are hard to source unless you shop at one or two stores that are a little out of my way. There is also one ingredient that is basically impossible to get because of environmental factors, and I collected so many items for this one recipe I was so psyched on and after months and months of searching for the one ingredient I needed, I realized I’d have to give up. It’s still in the back of my mind and I will find a way, somehow, to source what I need, but it was kinda disheartening and put me off.

ANYWAY, I’m back, I’m alive, my cats are awesome, and I just made a massive curry that I shall post. With two more posts following today. Actually.. make that one more, since the photos for one of them have been deleted and are totally dead and gone 😦 IF I can source them somehow I’ll post three new recipes todeeee!

Photo 258

Photo 257

Hahahhaha, she hates being picked up so much.

Missed you all, readers, and I hope you missed me too.

Photo 264

SEE? ALIVE! AND PIKACHU!

Photo 246

Leave a Reply

